top of page

FIRST NAME                     LAST NAME.                              TOWN                              PHONE                                   EMAIL

Andrew                              Thiesse              IDPH State Inspector (Retired)      708-921-4639               andrew.theisse@illinois.gov

Andrew                               Esposito                               Westchester                         630-768-3364                aesposito@westchester.il.gov

Anthony                             DeKlerk                        Elmwood, Minooka                  815-687-4211                      dek422@icloud.com

Art                                      Canavera                                  Riverside                               708-932-2778                   riverphc@aol.com

Bill                                       Cariso                                       Elmhurst                               630-918-2945                william.c1753@yahoo.com

Bill                                         Reupert                     Northbrook,(retired)                    847-650-8223

 Robert                               DelPrincipe                                                                              847-404-8799.        robert.delprincipe@gmail.com

Bob                                    Normoyle                    Frankfort, Markham,                   708-878-8412                       mormoy@aol.com

                                                                                    Midlothian, Monee

Bob                                   Krupske                       Homer Glen, Lockport,                815-693-7603                  bob@krupskes-rinklers.com

                                                                                   Mokena, New Lenox

Bruce                               Person                               Naperville                                     630-514-8586                        personb@naperville.il.us

Bruce                              Zartler              Worth, Calumet, South Holland,          708-259-5725                bzartler@villageofworth.com

                                                                            Dolton, Posen, Burnham

Cary                             Fellows                                Algonquin                                     847-658-4184                         cfellows@algonquin.org

Chris                           Booker                                 Evanston                                        847-448-8017                   cbooker@cityofevanston.org

Chris                        Heneghan                     Cook County Inspector                                                     Chris.hennegan@cookcountyil.gov

Dan                             Macias                                Waukegan                                       847-812-9984                  dan.macias@waukeganil.gov

Dan                          Suarez                                  Mt Prospect

Daniel                   McAvoy                           Dupage County                                    630-670-5269                      dan.mcavoy@dupageco.org

Daniel                  Flinn                                   Richton Park                                        708-297-8033                                dhf414@att.net

Dave                      Mulgahy                                  Elgin                                                 224-629-9947                     mulcahy_d@cityofelgin.org

David                    Kaus                                    Crystal Lake                                        815-356-3605                               dkaus@crystallake.org

David                   Dertz                                                                                                      630-903-7611                              daviddertz@aol.com

Dean                   Magruder                             Kankakee                                            815-693-1238                              deanmag@comcast.net

Dennis.             McMahon                             Park Ridge                                            847-318-5294                         dmcmahon@parkridge.us

Derrick               Faxon                                    Aurora                                                  630-450-3230                                 rfaxon@yahoo.com

Frank                  Schmitt                              Westchester                                          708-516-0369                                        fs98te@aol.com

Fred                    Alaimo                             Arlington Heights                                 847-368-5580                               falaimo@cityhpil.com

Freddy              Gonzalez                             Shorewood                                                                                         fgonzalez@shorewoodil.gov

Gary                  Entwistle                                Bradley                                                815-954-4420    gcentwistle@thevillageofbradley.com

Gene                 Anderson                         Lake County                                             847-309-6141                      gandeson@lakecountyil.gov

Gene                  Lode                                     Tinley Park                                             708-444-5100

Gerald                 Tienstra                  Homewood, Thornton, Flossmore          708-206-3858

Gregory               Hunt                              IDPH State Inspector                             815-895-4434                     ghunt@cityofsycamore.com

Howard           Rudny                                Evanston                                                    847-401-2516                               hrvany@gmail.com

Jack                 Sievert                                Mundelein                                                 847-529-516                              jsievert@mundelein.org

Jack                  Arling                                 Oak Brook                                                 847-877-9011

James               Kemper                             Glenview                                                      224-254-3639                           jkemper@safebuilt.co,

Jeff                      Fisher                             Vernon Hills                                               847-918-3561                                jefff@vhills.org

Jim                 Sullivan                             River Grove                                                   708-785-9095         sonofdicksullivan@sbcglobal.net

Jim                Scherbinski                        Rockford                                                      815-985-7971                jim.scherbinski@rockford.gov

Jim                   English                          Morton Grove

Jim                Majerowicz                  Local 130 Instructor

Joe                  Leone                                 Oak Park                                                        708-243-0221                 joe@combinedplumbing.com

Joe                 Civincione                        Addison                                                         630-693-7524                          jcirincione@addison-il.org

John                  Kraft                          Batavia, Geneva                                              630-879-6145

John                Bertram                        Woodstock                                                      815-338-4305                      jbertram@woodstock.il.gov

John              Shogren                   Hoffman Estates                                                 630-664-3584        john.shogren@hoffmanestates.org

John              Peterocelli                    Monkena                                                           815-469-7616

John            Stanislawski            Niles Public Works                                              224-588-2915                            jnj284@icloud.com

John                    Yock                        Schiller Park                                                      847-671-8555                                 jyock@att.net

John               Caruso                              Hillside                                                           708-202-3434

John              Digiohanni                  Winnebago                                                        815-335-2020

Joseph           Kyncl                                Lyons                                                                708-937-3150                            jkyncl@comcast.net

Ken                Martens                       Evanston

Kenneth      Herring                       Round Lake                                                          847-815-2085                     kl.herring@sbcglobal.ner

Kenneth        Burris                           Bartlett                                                               630-837-0800                           dburris@vbartlett.org

Kevin             Lowe                          Northbrook                                                         847-812-1825                              klowe4@sbcglobal.net

Kevin  C.       Sherlock                      Elmhurst

LeToya         Carraway                     Hazel Crest                                                      708-202-3434

Louie              Ortiz                     Lake In The Hills                                                   847-960-7452                                    lortiz@lith.org

Marco          Lemoncello

Mark             Triplett                                                                                                      630-421-7530                           marktrip7@gmail.com          Christopher   Galgan                     Lake Forest                                                       847-810-3516             Galganc@cityoflakeforest.com

Mark               Opels                     Winnetka                                                              224-545-1686                      pipeworksplbg@comcast.net

Matthew        Nebgen                   Lake County                                                      847-377-2600                     mnebgen@lakecountyil.gov

Michael         Marruder                 Bourbonnais                                                    815-693-1239                                mmrnu5@aol.com

Michael        McGaughan         Cook County/Retired                                      312-420-2000

Michael          Delaurentis                  ( Retired )

Michael                Gross                 Village of Orland Park                                708-403-6222                         mgross@orlandpark.org

Michael           Murron             Deerfield, Northfield, Riverwoods            847-417-4181                                itfirediver@aol.com

Michael.           Boyd                       Schaumburg                                                  847-923-3961           mboyd@villageofschaumburg.com

Mike            Walker                        Gurnee                                                              947-599-7565                              mwalker@gurnee.il.us

Mike            McKay                        (Retired )                                                                                                        

Mike           Waldeul                                                                                                     815-436-8437                            mithlens@comcast.net

Patrick          Heneghan                   Niles                                                               847-588-8068                                   Pjf@vniles.org

Paul                Buddy                      Montgomery                                                    630-514-2547.                     paul.buddy@sbcglobal.net

Pete                   Aleck                 Country Club Hills                                             708-774-9366

Pete                Prehn                         IDPH/ Retired

Ray              Witkowski                    Lincolnwood

Ray                 Bauer                           Elk Grove                                                          847-357-4228                               rbauer@elkgrove.org

Richard          Olson                    City of Aurora                                                       630-951-5049                               rolson@aurora-il.org

Richard         Sparling                Buffalo Grove                                                        847-459-2530                                   rsparling@vbg.org

Richard          Hacker                  Vernon Hills                                                         847-367-3700                                         rickh@vhills.org

Rick                Laveau                       Palatine                                                               847-359-9057                                rlaveau@palatine.il.us

Rick                  Marvel                 Test Gauge

Robert             Kraft                     Batavia, Geneva                                                    630-879-6145         firstinspecionservice@gmail.com

Robert      Richardson.     Wilmette, Kenilworth,                                               224-305-7938                bob.richardson19@yahoo.com

                                                 Prospect Heights, Bensenville

Ronald         Janis Sr.                  Stone Park                                                              630-816-8788              homeplumbing225@comcast.net

Shawn          Bradbury               Mantino                                                                  815-791-9272                               bradbury65@gmail.com

Steve            Merqodt         Berkeley, Harwood Heights                                     708-774-5885                                 steve@clustutz.com

Terry         Rockenbach                Grayslake                                                             847-878-9927          margerockenbach@sbcglobal.net

Thomas     Jungels                    Sugar Grove                                                             630-806-1120                          tobrien007@gmail.com

Tom           Trapano                                                                                                          847-436-2654                                    tt9404@yahoo.com

Tony         Bartilotta                                                                                                         630-709-9151                              ajbartsr@sbcglobal.net

Tony     Namovicz.       Evanston Cross connection control Insptr              847-448-8229            tnamovicz@cityofevanston.com

Tony         Fatigato                 IDPH State Inspector                                              630-390-8214                  anthony.fatigato@illinois.gov

Troy        Graveline               Limestone, Herscher                                                 815-530-7791                                grav189@yahoo.com

Walter      Zielinski                     Bolingbrook                                                          630-226-8475                  wzielinski@bolingbrook.com

William         McNeeley                   Joliet                                                                   815-724-4077                          wmcneeley@jolietcity.org

William          Lorene                   Evergreen Park                                                   708-308-0020                               

bottom of page